Contact Information

SVP, Group Publisher & Editorial Director
Jim Bursch
630.528.9224
jbursch@cspnet.com

MIDWEST
Senior Vice President/Integrated Sales
Tim Ahlering
630.528.9222
tahlering@cspnet.com

GULF STATES/SOUTHEAST
Vice President, Integrated Sales
Ted Asprooth
847.516.0367
tasprooth@cspnet.com

NORTHEAST MID-ATLANTIC
Regional Integrated Sales Director
Tom Corcoran
215.757.0218
tcorcoran@cspnet.com

WEST/SOUTHWEST
Regional Integrated Sales Director
Karen Spiegel
602.285.9463
kspiegel@cspnet.com

INSIDE SALES
New Business Development Manager
Mike Marino
630.528.9246
mmarino@cspnet.com

 

Corporate Headquarters

CSP Business Media, LLC.
1 Tower Lane, Suite 2000 | Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 630-574-5075 | Fax: 630-574-5175
cspinquire@cspnet.com

February 2014 Cover

Editorial Calendar

The 2014 CSP editorial calendar is now available. Jumpstart your 2014 planning and download it today.

View Calendar »

Rates & Specs

Be sure you have CSP's latest magazine and online specifications and 2014 rates.

View Downloads & Specs »

Our Brands